May 12, 2013

  • 16

    Facts, Habits or Goals.

    Was tagged into this by @Endless21Echos :)

    1: I want to teach, though i’m not sure if I want to do traditional teaching or Montessori Method.

    2: I’m off for a College interview on the 15th :O and I have two other colleges that have replied to my applications with interviews this month.

    3: Got my very first official job last month, up until then i’d always worked for myself.

    4: I have to cycle roughly 20 miles a day to get in and out for work.

    5: I’m currently listening to Korean Pop music :P

    6: I’d like to travel still, mainly to Asia and perhaps NZ

    7: As per my request at the start of this year, everything seems to be changing. Has sort of left me feeling a bit out of place.

    8: Still figuring out all the complexities of being in a relationship which only just started this year too, all very confusing and distracting lol

    9: I have the habit of calling out a Danish guys name everytime I cycle past his place on my way home lol I just say it to myself since he has a good saying name :P

    10: My job is cleaning a small super market and a bank, and thanks to several underlying OCD tendencies i’m really rather enjoying it. I do however have to keep aware those tendencies stay underlying lol

    11: Never imagined moving nor living in a populated area, but given my teaching hopes i’m starting to see myself living in Edinburgh. I recently visited there and it is a lovely city.

    12: Rather than making me use them more as I thought, getting an iphone made me use social networks much less o.O

    Gonna have to call it a day on 12 I think, can’t think of anymore right now lol if you fancy joining in feel free :)

Comments (7)

  • ocd tendencies eh? hahaha
    good luck at the interview! (again) :)

  • Good luck with the college interviews! :)

    I would like to explore teaching as a career, but there are some particular things in my state for teaching that I don’t like at all, so either I move to a different state or not pursue school for a teaching degree. :-

    Interesting stuff here!

  • Good luck with your interviews!
    Twenty miles a day? Yikes.

  • Sounds like a lot of things are going on with you. Ah, a new relationship? That’s… awesome, Bede. And good luck on your college interviews.

  • You should tell people how you got your name, its really fascinating…and I am sure some other things I am missing from the letters we exchanged/packages as well…

    That’s all, thanks for filling this out Bede!!! Congrats on the job, college applications, and relationships…2013 is a big year for me as well…I will message you soon with an update.

  • I’ve taught in Montessori schools…they are THE BEST! YAY for your #’s 1 and 2! I wish you well in this endeavor! Ha, on #9! What is his name?! You are an interesting person, Bede Fergus!
    HUGS!!!

  • @Zissu25 - Ty and yeah I do like things to be in a certain order ;)

    @Marica0701 - Maybe one of the other methods might appeal :) worth looking into.

    @naughty_virgin - It was yieks to begin with, but i’m getting used to it now :)

    @simplysuzu - Thanks Su! :D

    @Endless21Echos - Hehe it’s not that facinating :) but thanks.
    Yeah i’ve been seeing your updates on FB :D looks like this year has been amazing. Love and hugs Erin <3

    @adamswomanback - Thanks you Carolyn as always you’re just lovely <3 <3
    :D yay you’ve taught Montessoi? awesome, that must have worked really well for you i’d imagine, and such lucky kids :)

    Hehe he is called Morten Hansen, say it a few times you’ll understand why I can’t resist calling it out lol it’s one of those fun names to say.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *