June 30, 2013

  • Phone update

    All I seem to have time for anymore is quick updates and this time I’m not even on my computer, just using the phone app.

    I want to write stuff and be creative with the last few days of Xanga, but that all takes time which so far I’ve not had.

    Currently gathering cash for college and looking into bursaries and that sort of thing.

    Doing cleaning still and really quite enjoying it, also lots of cycling which is good fun and great exercise. Been changing my daily habits quite a bit too, means I’m missing my family and particularly my brother, but on the plus side I’ve gotten to spend time with others that I’ve really valued.

    If I can get round to it I must write some more fiction, a book review or two and some other fun things if possible but I wouldn’t hold my breath waiting for me.

    Also I’ve seen a film called Manborg three times now and if you too can say that then you are a true film nerd lol or have as low standards as myself and I salute you ;)

    Other pics are a couple meals I made recently and a garden I helped sort out :)

    Be well, I’m up at 4:45am tomorrow for a what looks likely to be 10 mile rather damp cycle…oh yay

Comments (4)

  • It’s raining here, too. I’d rather eat your comfort food than cycle about in the rain! Bundle up!

  • the food looks delicious!! and the garden looks really nice.

  • Tis raining a lot here lately…thundery stormy rainy days! Your food looks so good! Yummo, LittleCakes!
    Enjoy your Manborg, your cycling, your friends, your writing…and all!
    I have never seen Manborg, but now I’m intrigued!
    HUGS!!!

  • Ah… Manborg. Seldom has a movie title said SO MUCH. I have plans to see it.

    The food looks delicious, btw.

    :D

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *