May 20, 2013

  • Early Bird…

    …Can’t find time to blog -_-

    Next fortnight will be working three locations to clean, two of which start VERY early. One supermarket was okay with me being there at 6 since it’s quite small, but the bigger one would prefer me to be there at 4! and to be honest i’d make life easier as the cleaning is tricky while customers are floating about.

    But I doubt most days i’ll be making it at that time, will give it a jolly good try though since you’ve got to exceed the position you are currently in and do your level best in whatever you spend your time on :)

    Sorry for delays and crappy posts, I know I know i’ve gotten boring…but thats work for ya…

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *