November 1, 2012

  • Halloween Wizard

    Almost missed it this year…but not quite ;)

    Here’s my submission for @Marica0701 ‘s costume contest!

    Last year I was rocking the wastelander look with my Fallout costume 

    This year I thought I’d throw together something a little more fantasy based (been listening to the Lord of The Rings a little too much I think…shouted ‘Elbereth!’ on the top of a mountain the other day :P ) So look below to see the Blue Wizard, with real sword!

    And yes I am aware I look rather silly lol

    Perfect Rainbow timing ;) …errm I mean powerful elemental magics!

    A few layers, low dramatic sunlight and a good breeze and anything looks good :) but if you happen to have a real sword and large leather belt that also helps.

    Yonder lies Mordor and the dark lord! we must ride to great peril at once!

    If only my staff was a bit longer :P but other than that this shot is my fave :D

    Oh dear -_- you always get one poser on these adventures.

    Alright thats all the shots I managed to take before my toes got too cold…one should never fight peril in open toed sandles…in winter.

    @TheTheologiansCafe
    @ctaretz
    @Mrs_FoodLover
    @megabyyte

    And the category I am aiming for is of course: Handmade or Original Idea…it’s not that original Wizards are age old :) but it’s all hand made…more accurately just random stuff i threw together that looks fantasy-ish ;)

Comments (21)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *