October 17, 2012

  • On The Way

    Well here was I thinking I’d have a few days before I had enough questions for my Vlog :P

    Thank you everyone for your questions I shall get onto answering them ASAP…probably in the next day or two.

    But until then check out my lastest awesome purchase from China ;)

    Captain America – The Punisher – Deck of Aces – Fleur de lis – StarTrek Badge -

    More epic Cufflinks one and all :D

    Also finished my most recent website project www.spotonlights.com

    Lovely clients and very nice clear design concept, was a pleasure to work on :)

    Let me know if you spot any issues with it as I am still making sure all the kinks are ironed out.

    Be well and have a good week all!

Comments (7)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *